Years ago...

Years ago, when I was younger, I kind a liked a girl I knew, She was mine and we were sweet hearts, That was then, but then it's true

I'm in love with a Fairytale even though it hurts, Cause I don't care if I lose my mind, I'm already cursed

Every day we started fighting ,Every night we fell in love ,No one else could make me sadder ,But no one else could lift me high above

I don't know what I was doing, When suddenly we fell apart ,Now a days I can not find her ,But when I do well get a brand new start

I'm in love with a Fairytale even though it hurts ,Cause I don't care if I lose my mind, I'm already cursed

She's a fairytale oo yeah, even though it hurts ,Cause I don't care if I lose my mind, I'm already cursed


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0